Friday, March 11, 2011

Ebooks Available Online

Digital editions of Ralph Snart Adventures: Comic Collections Nos. 1-3 are now on sale. Those who had orders from Marc Hansen Stuff! since 2008 of over $25 will be getting a free download. Email notifications were sent out today to your email address used to make your last purchase.


Anonymous Jeff said...

The Ebooks look great! Are you going to complete the series of comic collections?

3/15/2011 9:45 AM  
Blogger Marc Hansen said...

Tentative plans next are to do the two Weird Melvin books and then the Doctor Gorpon book. After that, I'll do Ralph Snart Adv.: Comic Collection #4 and #5. Number five will probably be a reprint of Volume 8, #1-3. After those, I'll go back and do the rest of the Ralph Snart stuff.

I probably won't have time to work on any of these until the Fall, as I have a lot of projects slated for the next 5-6 months. Glad you liked the books - I think the new digital coloring helped. Getting excited already to color the Weird Melvin books.

3/15/2011 10:04 AM  
Blogger Andy said...

Wow!! Looks great! Congratulations, Marc!

3/16/2011 1:10 PM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home